Term Dates

Our Lessons run for 42 weeks per year. Holiday dates in 2022-23 are as follows: 

Summer 2022 (2 Week Break)

Last lessons at Mount St Mary’s College Friday 19th August 2022. Lessons restart in Worksop and Chesterfield on Sunday 4th September 2022. 

October 2022 (1 Week Break) No Lessons Sunday 30th October 2022.
Christmas 2022 (2 Week Break) No Lessons Sunday 25th December 2022 or Sunday 1st January 2023.
February 2023 (1 Week Break) No Lessons Sunday 19th February 2023.
Easter 2023 (2 Week Break) No Lessons Sunday 9th April or Sunday 16th April 2023.
May Half Term 2023 (1 Week Break) No Lessons Sunday 28th May 2023.
Summer 2023 (2 Week Break) No Lessons Sunday 20th August or Sunday 27th August 2023.

 

Enquire about DS Swim

 

Got a question about DS Swim Academy, or want to book your free trial? Fill in the form below to contact us, or call 07380304418 for assistance.

13 + 10 =

Contact

[email protected]

Mob: 07380304418